Board of Directors


Nancy Traina, Co-Chair
Kathy Woll, Co-Chair

Amber Fantini
Sally Getty
Susan Huckestein
Loan Hutton
Lauren Ivetic
Laura Penrod Kronk
Leah McCord
Kristine McGinley
Kelly Morgano
Kim Murphy


Frances S. Fetterolf

Board of Advisors

Dr. Gillette Elvgren
Tim Hartman
Robert Kaiser
William Roemer
Dr. Mark Stevenson
Cele Fichter-DeSando,
Addiction Medicine Services, WPIC-UPMC

Return to top


Saltworks Theatre Company
569 N. Neville St.
Pittsburgh , PA 15213
Phone: 412.621.6150
Fax: 412.621.6010
Home | Privacy Policy

Funded in part by Allegheny Regional Asset District
© 1981 – 2017 Saltworks Theatre Company